2018-19 Bellevue eSports Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 21 Harrisburg U. eSports Festival # HUE Fest | Pool Play 4-2 (GS) Overwatch
  Harrisburg U.eSports Festival # HUE Fest | Pool Play 4-2 (GS) League of Legends
Sat., Sep. 22 Penn State # HUE Fest | Quarterfinals W, 3-1 Overwatch
  Miami (Ohio) # HUE Fest | Quarterfinals L, 1-2 League of Legends
  Harrisburg # HUE Fest | Semifinals L, 0-3 Overwatch
Sun., Dec. 02 K.C. Int'l GameCon Expo # Kansas City Int'l GameCon Expo 1st (of 4) League of Legends
Sun., Jan. 20 Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa National League | Match 1 4:30 PM Overwatch
  Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa National League | Match 2 6:00 PM Overwatch
  Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa Regional League | Match 1 7:30 PM Overwatch
Sat., Jan. 26 Columbia (Mo.) RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 1 1:00 PM League of Legends
Sun., Jan. 27 Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa National League | Match 3 4:30 PM Overwatch
  Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa National League | Match 4 6:00 PM Overwatch
  Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa Regional League | Match 2 7:30 PM Overwatch
Fri., Feb. 01 League of Legends Open # Midwest LoL Open | Group Stage Feb. 1-3 League of Legends
Sat., Feb. 02 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 2 TBA League of Legends
Sun., Feb. 03 Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa National League | Match 5 6:00 PM Overwatch
  Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa Regional League | Match 3 7:30 PM Overwatch
Sat., Feb. 09 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 3 TBA League of Legends
Sun., Feb. 10 Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa National League | Match 6 6:00 PM Overwatch
  Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa Regional League | Match 4 7:30 PM Overwatch
Sat., Feb. 16 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 4 TBA League of Legends
Sun., Feb. 17 Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa National League | Match 7 6:00 PM Overwatch
  Tespa Collegiate Championship Tespa Regional League | Match 5 7:30 PM Overwatch
Sat., Feb. 23 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 5 TBA League of Legends
Sat., Mar. 02 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 6 TBA League of Legends
Mon., Mar. 04 North Conference % RIOT College LoL | Conference Playoffs Mar. 4-10 League of Legends
Fri., Mar. 08 Global eSports Classic # Global eSports Classic | Pool Play Mar. 8-10 Overwatch
  Global eSports Classic # Global eSports Classic | Pool Play Mar. 8-10 League of Legends
Mon., Mar. 11 North Conference % RIOT College LoL | Conference Quarterfinals Mar. 11-17 League of Legends
Mon., Mar. 18 North Conference % RIOT College LoL | Conference Semifinals Mar. 18-24 League of Legends
Mon., Mar. 25 North Conference % RIOT College LoL | Conference Championship Mar. 25-Apr. 3 League of Legends
Fri., Apr. 26 Nebraska eSports Expo # Nebraska eSports Expo | Bellevue University Apr. 26-28 Overwatch
  Nebraska eSports Expo # Nebraska eSports Expo | Bellevue University Apr. 26-28 League of Legends
# Exhibition
% Postseason