2018-19 Bellevue eSports Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 21 Harrisburg University eSports Festival # HUE Fest | Pool Play 4-2 (GS) Overwatch
  Harrisburg University eSports Festival # HUE Fest | Pool Play 4-2 (GS) League of Legends
Sat., Sep. 22 Penn State # HUE Fest | Quarterfinals W, 3-1 Overwatch
  Miami (Ohio) # HUE Fest | Quarterfinals L, 1-2 League of Legends
  Harrisburg # HUE Fest | Semifinals L, 0-3 Overwatch
Tue., Jan. 15 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 1 TBA League of Legends
Tue., Jan. 22 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 2 TBA League of Legends
Tue., Jan. 29 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 3 TBA League of Legends
Tue., Feb. 05 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 4 TBA League of Legends
Tue., Feb. 12 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 5 TBA League of Legends
Tue., Feb. 19 North Conference RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 6 TBA League of Legends
Tue., Feb. 26 North Conference RIOT College LoL | North Conference Quarterfinals TBA League of Legends
Tue., Mar. 12 North Conference RIOT College LoL | North Conference Semifinals TBA League of Legends
Tue., Mar. 26 North Conference RIOT College LoL | North Conference Championship TBA League of Legends
# Exhibition