2019 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 15
at
TBA
Morningside
Elwood Olsen Stadium | Sioux City, Iowa
A
Sat Aug 17
at
TBA
William Penn
Lacey Complex Stadium | Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Wed Aug 21
at
TBA
(RV) MidAmerica Nazarene
Pioneer Field | Olathe, Kan.
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
TBA
Briar Cliff
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
TBA
Columbia (Mo.)
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 31
at
TBA
Northwestern (Iowa)
NWC Soccer Complex | Orange City, Iowa
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
TBA
Dordt
Dordt Soccer Complex | Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
(RV) Central Methodist
Davis Field | Fayette, Mo.
A
Wed Sep 11
at
TBA
(RV) Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb. | Bulldog Stadium
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
Tabor
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
#18 Northwestern Ohio
Racer Soccer Field | Lima, Ohio
A
Wed Sep 25
at
TBA
College of St. Mary
Heritage Park | Omaha, Neb.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Waldorf
Bolstorff Field | Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Oct 11
at
TBA
Viterbo
V-Hawks Soccer Field | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Fri Oct 25
at
TBA
Fisher
Winsor Field | Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Fisher
Winsor Field | Boston, Mass.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
Waldorf
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb.
H