2019 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 15
at
TBA
Morningside
Elwood Olsen Stadium | Sioux City, Iowa
A
Sat Aug 17
at
TBA
William Penn
Lacey Complex Stadium | Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Wed Aug 21
at
4:00 PM
(RV) MidAmerica Nazarene
Pioneer Field | Olathe, Kan.
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
Briar Cliff
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia (Mo.)
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 31
at
3:30 PM
Northwestern (Iowa)
NWC Soccer Complex | Orange City, Iowa
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
3:00 PM
Dordt
Dordt Soccer Complex | Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 07
at
11:30 AM
(RV) Central Methodist
Davis Field | Fayette, Mo.
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
(RV) Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb. | Bulldog Stadium
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
4:30 PM
Tabor
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
#18 Northwestern Ohio
Racer Soccer Field | Lima, Ohio
A
Wed Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Heritage Park | Omaha, Neb.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Waldorf
Bolstorff Field | Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Oct 11
at
1:00 PM
Viterbo
V-Hawks Soccer Field | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Baker
Liston Stadium | Baldwin City, Kan.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
A.I.I. Tournament %
@ A.I.I. Tournament Semifinal | Grizzly Soccer Complex | Lawrenceville, Ga.
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
A.I.I. Tournament %
@ A.I.I. Tournament Championship | Grizzly Soccer Complex | Lawrenceville, Ga.
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
NAIA Opening Round %
@ NAIA Opening Round | Campus Sites
N
Sat Nov 23
at
TBA
NAIA Opening Round %
@ NAIA Opening Round | Campus Sites
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ NAIA National Tournament Second Round | Orange Beach Sportsplex | Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Tue Dec 03
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ NAIA National Tournament Second Round | Orange Beach Sportsplex | Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Wed Dec 04
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ NAIA National Tournament Quarterfinal | Orange Beach Sportsplex | Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ NAIA National Tournament Semifinal | Orange Beach Sportsplex | Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ NAIA National Tournament Championship Game | Orange Beach Sportsplex | Orange Beach, Ala.
N
% Post season