2019-20 Bellevue Women's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Mon., Sep. 09 BU Fall Invitational Bellevue, Neb. | Platteview Country Club 1st Round
Tue., Sep. 10 BU Fall Invitational Bellevue, Neb. | Platteview Country Club Final Round
Mon., Sep. 16 Northwest Iowa Invitational Le Mars, Iowa | Willow Creek Golf Course 1st Round
Tue., Sep. 17 Northwest Iowa Invitational Le Mars, Iowa | Willow Creek Golf Course Final Round
Mon., Sep. 30 Bent Tree Intercollegiate Council Bluffs, Iowa | Bent Tree Golf Course 1st Round
Tue., Oct. 01 Bent Tree Intercollegiate Council Bluffs, Iowa | Bent Tree Golf Course Final Round
Mon., Oct. 07 Creighton Classic Omaha, Neb. | Oak Hills Country Club 1st Round
Tue., Oct. 08 Creighton Classic Omaha, Neb. | Oak Hills Country Club Final Round
Mon., Oct. 14 Sydney Cox Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course 1st Round
Tue., Oct. 15 Sydney Cox Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course Final Round
Tue., May. 12 NAIA National Championship Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course 1st Round
Wed., May. 13 NAIA National Championship Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course 2nd Round
Thu., May. 14 NAIA National Championship Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course 3rd Round
Fri., May. 15 NAIA National Championship Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course Final Round