2013-14 Bellevue Women's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Mon., Sep. 09 Bellevue Fall Invitational Papillion, Neb. | Eagle Hills Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 6)
Tue., Sep. 10 Bellevue Fall Invitational Papillion, Neb. | Eagle Hills Golf Course Final 1st (of 6)
Mon., Sep. 16 OCU Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course 1st Round 5th (of 14)
Tue., Sep. 17 OCU Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course Final 5th (of 14)
Mon., Sep. 23 Doane Invitational Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 18)
Tue., Sep. 24 Doane Invitational Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course Final 1st (of 18)
Mon., Oct. 07 Northwest Missouri State Bearcat Fall Classic Maryville, Mo. | Mozingo Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 9)
Tue., Oct. 08 Northwest Missouri State Bearcat Fall Classic Maryville, Mo. | Mozingo Golf Course Final 1st (of 9)
Fri., Oct. 11 William Penn Invitational Oskaloosa, Iowa | Edmundson Golf Course 1st Round 2nd (of 9)
Sat., Oct. 12 William Penn Invitational Oskaloosa, Iowa | Edmundson Golf Course Final 1st (of 9)
Fri., Oct. 18 Bellevue Shootout Valley, Neb. | The Pines Country Club Final 1st (of 5)
Fri., Mar. 21 Iowa Intercollegiate Championships Moravia, Iowa | The Preserve Golf Course Final 1st (of 8)
Mon., Mar. 31 Northwood Bluebonnet Championship Cedar Hill, Texas | Tangle Ridge Golf Course 2nd Round 1st (of 9)
Tue., Apr. 01 Northwood Bluebonnet Championship Cedar Hill, Texas | Tangle Ridge Golf Course Final 1st (of 9)
Sun., Apr. 06 Peru State Spring Invitational Nebraska City, Neb. | The Golf Club at Table Creek 1st Round 1st (of 5)
Mon., Apr. 07 Peru State Spring Invitational Nebraska City, Neb. | The Golf Club at Table Creek Final 1st (of 5)
Fri., Apr. 11 AIB Spring Invitational Panora, Iowa | Lake Panorama Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 8)
Sat., Apr. 12 AIB Spring Invitational Panora, Iowa | Lake Panorama Golf Course Final 1st (of 8)
Mon., Apr. 28 MCAC-NSAA Tournament Ashland, Neb. | Quarry Oaks Golf Course Final 1st (of 6)
Tue., May. 20 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Club 1st Round 7th (of 27)
Wed., May. 21 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Club 2nd Round 6th (of 27)
Thu., May. 22 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Club 3rd Round 4th (of 27)
Fri., May. 23 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Club Final 3rd (of 27)