2012-13 Bellevue Women's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Tue., Sep. 04 Southwestern Christian Tournament Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner Golf Course 1st Round 3rd (of 6)
Wed., Sep. 05 Southwestern Christian Tournament Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner Golf Course Final 3rd (of 6)
Mon., Sep. 10 Bellevue Fall Invitational Papillion, Neb. | Eagle Hills Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 7)
Tue., Sep. 11 Bellevue Fall Invitational Papillion, Neb. | Eagle Hills Golf Course Final 1st (of 7)
Mon., Sep. 24 NAIA Preview hosted by Doane Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course 1st Round 5th (of 21)
Tue., Sep. 25 NAIA Preview hosted by Doane Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course Final 4th (of 21)
Sun., Sep. 30 Grand View Classic Granger, Iowa | Jester Park Golf Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 6)
Mon., Oct. 01 Grand View Classic Granger, Iowa | Jester Park Golf Golf Course Final 1st (of 6)
Mon., Oct. 15 Park Fall Invitational Smithville, Mo. | The Posse Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 10)
Tue., Oct. 16 Park Fall Invitational Smithville, Mo. | The Posse Golf Course Final 1st (of 10)
Mon., Mar. 04 Warner Golf Classic Sebring, Fla. | Sun'n Lake Golf & Country Club 1st Round 2nd (of 7)
Tue., Mar. 05 Warner Golf Classic Sebring, Fla. | Sun'n Lake Golf & Country Club Final 1st (of 7)
Mon., Apr. 01 William Woods Invitational Fulton, Mo. | Tanglewood Golf Course 1st Round 2nd (of 10)
Tue., Apr. 02 William Woods Invitational Fulton, Mo. | Tanglewood Golf Course Final 2nd (of 10)
Wed., Apr. 03 Minot State-Iowa Western Triangular Papillion, Neb. | Eagle Hills Golf Course Final 1st (of 3)
Mon., Apr. 08 Oklahoma Baptist Spring Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Earlywine Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 6)
Tue., Apr. 09 Oklahoma Baptist Spring Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Earlywine Golf Course Final 1st (of 6)
Mon., Apr. 15 Creighton Classic Omaha, Neb. | Oak Hills Country Club 1st Round 5th (of 12)
Tue., Apr. 16 Creighton Classic Omaha, Neb. | Oak Hills Country Club Final 4th (out of 12)
Mon., Apr. 29 MCAC Tournament Papillion, Neb. | Eagle Hills Golf Course 1st Round 1st (of 3)
Tue., Apr. 30 MCAC Tournament Papillion, Neb. | Eagle Hills Golf Course Final 1st (of 3)
Tue., May. 21 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course 1st Round 12th (of 27)
Wed., May. 22 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course 2nd Round 12th (of 27)
Thu., May. 23 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course 3rd Round 14th (of 27)
Fri., May. 24 NAIA National Championships Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge Golf Course Final 11th (of 27)