2019 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 15
at
7:30 PM
Morningside
Elwood Olsen Stadium | Sioux City, Iowa
A
Tue Aug 20
vs
7:00 PM
Grand View
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 24
at
7:30 PM
(RV) Benedictine (Kan.)
BC Soccer Complex | Atchison, Kan.
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM
#22 Columbia (Mo.)
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 31
at
7:30 PM
Sterling (Kan.)
SC Soccer Field | Sterling, Kan.
A
September
Thu Sep 05
at
TBA
(RV) William Woods
Firley Field | Fulton, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
#1 Central Methodist
Davis Field | Fayette, Mo.
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Briar Cliff
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia (Neb.)
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Hannibal-LaGrange
Blackwell Field | Hannibal, Mo.
A
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Midland
Heedum Field | Fremont, Neb.
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
#6 Oklahoma Wesleyan
OKWU Soccer Complex | Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Dordt
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
Viterbo
V-Hawks Soccer Field | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
#16 Hastings
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Waldorf
Bolstorff Field | Forest City, Iowa
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf
Bryan High School | Omaha, Neb. | Senior Day
H
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA
A.I.I. Tournament %
A.I.I. Tournament Semifinal | Grizzly Soccer Complex | Lawrenceville, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
A.I.I. Tournament %
A.I.I. Tournament Championship | Grizzly Soccer Complex | Lawrenceville, Ga.
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
NAIA Opening Round %
@ NAIA Opening Round | Campus Sites
N
Sat Nov 23
at
TBA
NAIA Opening Round %
@ NAIA Opening Round | Campus Sites
A
December
Mon Dec 02
at
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
NAIA National Tournament Second Round | OC Great Park | Irvine, Calif.
A
Tue Dec 03
at
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
NAIA National Tournament Second Round | OC Great Park | Irvine, Calif.
A
Wed Dec 04
at
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
NAIA National Tournament Quarterfinal | OC Great Park | Irvine, Calif.
A
Fri Dec 06
at
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
NAIA National Tournament Semifinal | OC Great Park | Irvine, Calif.
A
Sat Dec 07
at
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
NAIA National Tournament Championship Game | OC Great Park | Irvine, Calif.
A
% Post season