2018 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-2-2
Pct. .864
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 7-1-2
Neutral 1-1
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Doane
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
#7 Columbia (Mo.)
Columbia, Mo. | R. Marvin Owens Field
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity International
Deerfield, Ill. | Schartner Field
A
Mon Aug 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Judson (Ill.)
Elgin, Ill. | Dawson Field
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
(RV) Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue West HS
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb. | Bulldog Stadium
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Sterling (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue West HS
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
McPherson
McPherson, Kan. | McPherson Stadium
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa | Faber Field
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jamestown
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hannibal-LaGrange
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Midland
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue West HS
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Waldorf
Forest City, Iowa | Bolstorff Field
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 10-1
Presentation
Aberdeen, S.D. | Saints Soccer Field
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Viterbo
La Crosse, Wis. | V-Hawks Soccer Field
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Waldorf
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Viterbo
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue West HS
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Talladega %
@ A.I.I. Tournament Semifinal | Lawrenceville, Ga. | Grizzly Soccer Complex
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 1-2
(RV) Georgia Gwinnett %
@ A.I.I. Tournament Championship | Lawrenceville, Ga. | Grizzly Soccer Complex
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
(RV) Marymount (Calif.) %
NAIA Opening Round | Omaha, Neb. | Caniglia Field
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
#19 Madonna %
@ Irvine, Calif. NAIA National Tournament Second Round
N
% Post season