2013-14 Bellevue Men's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Tue., Sep. 03 SCU Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner Golf Course 1st Round 3rd (of 12)
Wed., Sep. 04 SCU Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner Golf Course Final 4th (of 12)
Fri., Sep. 13 Midland Fall Invite Fremont, Neb. | Fremont Golf Club Final 2nd (of 18)
Mon., Sep. 16 Grand View Viking Classic Polk City , Iowa | Tournament Club of Iowa 1st Round 4th (of 9)
Tue., Sep. 17 Grand View Viking Classic Polk City , Iowa | Tournament Club of Iowa Final 6th (of 9)
Mon., Sep. 30 Ashford Invitational East Moline, Ill. | Short Hills Country Club 1st Round 1st (of 10)
Tue., Oct. 01 Ashford Invitational East Moline, Ill. | Short Hills Country Club Final 1st (of 10)
Mon., Oct. 14 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course 1st Round 5th (of 16)
Tue., Oct. 15 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course Final 5th (of 16)
Mon., Oct. 21 Kohler Collegiate Classic Kohler, Wis. | Whistling Straits Golf Course 1st Round 6th (of 15)
Tue., Oct. 22 Kohler Collegiate Classic Kohler, Wis. | Whistling Straits Golf Course Final 3rd (of 15)
Sun., Feb. 16 Claude Jacobs Invite Victoria, Texas | Victoria Country Club 2nd Round 5th (of 15)
Mon., Feb. 17 Claude Jacobs Invite Victoria, Texas | Victoria Country Club Final 4th (of 15)
Mon., Mar. 24 Battle at Primm hosted by Grand View Primm Valley, Nev. | Primm Valley Golf Club 2nd Round 4th (of 18)
Tue., Mar. 25 Battle at Primm hosted by Grand View Primm Valley, Nev. | Primm Valley Golf Club Final 4th (of18)
Mon., Apr. 07 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational Midwest City, Okla. | John Conrad Regional Golf Course 1st Round 3rd (of 15)
Tue., Apr. 08 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational Midwest City, Okla. | John Conrad Regional Golf Course Final 3rd (of 15)
Thu., Apr. 17 Grand View Viking Classic Ankeny, Iowa | Otter Creek Golf Course 1st Round 3rd (of 9)
Fri., Apr. 18 Grand View Viking Classic Ankeny, Iowa | Otter Creek Golf Course Final 4th (of 9)
Mon., Apr. 28 MCAC-NSAA Tournament Ashland, Neb. | Quarry Oaks Golf Course Final 1st (of 9)
Tue., May. 13 NAIA National Championships Daytona Beach, Fla. | LPGA International 1st Round 21st (of 29)
Wed., May. 14 NAIA National Championships Daytona Beach, Fla. | LPGA International 2nd Round 24th (of 29)
Thu., May. 15 NAIA National Championships Daytona Beach, Fla. | LPGA International Final 25th (of 29)