2012-13 Bellevue Men's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Midland University Fall Invite   Final 2nd (of 10)
Tue., Sep. 04 Southwestern Christian Tournament   1st Round 5th (of 12)
Wed., Sep. 05 Southwestern Christian Tournament   Final 3rd (of 14)
Sat., Sep. 08 Cropper Golf Classic hosted by Mount Mercy   1st Round 2nd (of 19)
Sun., Sep. 09 Cropper Golf Classic hosted by Mount Mercy   Final 4th (of 19)
Mon., Sep. 17 U.C. Ferguson Classic hosted by Oklahoma City   2nd round 2nd (of 13)
Tue., Sep. 18 U.C. Ferguson Classic hosted by Oklahoma City   Final 1st (of 13)
Sun., Sep. 30 Grand View Classic   1st Round 1st (of 13)
Mon., Oct. 01 Grand View Classic   Final 1st (of 13)
Mon., Oct. 08 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational   1st Round 1st (of 13)
Tue., Oct. 09 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational   Final 1st (of 13)
Mon., Mar. 25 Battle at Primm   2nd Round 7th (of 17)
Tue., Mar. 26 Battle at Primm   Final 7th (of 17)
Fri., Mar. 29 Hastings College Spring Invite   Final 1st (of 14)
Fri., Apr. 05 Ashford Classic   1st round 1st (of 12)
Sat., Apr. 06 Ashford Classic   Final 1st (of 12)
Tue., Apr. 09 Southwestern Christian Invite   Final 1st (of 8)
Mon., Apr. 15 Haskell Invite   1st Round 2nd (of 10)
Tue., Apr. 16 Haskell Invite   Final 1st (of 10)
Mon., Apr. 22 MCAC Tournament   2nd round 1st (of 7)
Tue., Apr. 23 MCAC Tournament   Final 1st (of 7)
Tue., May. 14 NAIA National Championship   First Round 3rd (of 28)
Wed., May. 15 NAIA National Championship   2nd round 3rd (of 28)
Thu., May. 16 NAIA National Championship   3rd Round 9th (of 28)
Fri., May. 17 NAIA National Championship   Final 5th (of 28)