2018-19 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 5-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-3
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 84-86
York
@ York Tip-Off Classic | York, Neb. | Freeman Center
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 73-91
(RV) Friends
@ York Tip-Off Classic | York, Neb. | Freeman Center
N
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 77-86
#17 Dakota Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 103-66
Lincoln Christian
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Tabor
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Northwestern Ohio
@ Huntington, IN
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 78-81
Huntington
@ Ness Bros. Hall of Fame Tournament | Huntington, Ind. | Platt Arena
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 59-63
(RV) Roosevelt (Ill.)
@ Roosevelt Classic | Chicago, Ill. | Goodman Center
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-83
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 75-97
#4 Morningside
@ Wikert Event Center - Fremont, Neb
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 90-88
Midland
@ Draemel Classic | Fremont, Neb. | Wikert Event Center
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 80-90
#19 Hastings
Hastings, Neb. | Lynn Farrell Arena
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 66-45
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D. | DSU Fieldhouse
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Nebraska Christian
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 52-78
South Dakota #
Vermillion, S.D. | Sanford Coyote Sports Center
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 73-76
#6 Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa | Newman Flanagan Center
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 81-87
Midland
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-77
#17 College of the Ozarks
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 62-64
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 63-55
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final - OT
W, 86-81
(RV) Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D. | Lewy Lee Fieldhouse
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 67-65
Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D. | W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:30 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa | Hanson Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis. | R.W. Beggs Senior Gymnasium
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
(RV) Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Feb 08
at
8:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Dickinson, N.D. | Scott Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. | Strode Center
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Dakota State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
NSAA Tournament | Quarterfinals | Higher Seed Hosts
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Semifinals | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Arena
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Championship | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Arena
N
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | First Round | Sioux Falls, S.D. | Sanford Pentagon
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Sweet Sixteen | Sioux Falls, S.D. | Sanford Pentagon
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Elite Eight | Sioux Falls, S.D. | Sanford Pentagon
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Fab Four | Sioux Falls, S.D.| Sanford Pentagon
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Championship | Sioux Falls, S.D. | Sanford Pentagon
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season