2018 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
1:00 PM
William Penn #
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club | Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 0-1
#24 John Brown
Siloam Springs, Ark. | Alumni Field
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-2
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa | James W. Cownie Soccer Complex
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
McPherson
McPherson, Kan. | The Kennel
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
(RV) Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 11-0
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Central Christian
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Waldorf
Forest City, Iowa | Bolstorff Field -- Waldorf will forfeit (suspended program)
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
Fisher
@ Fisher Invitational | Medford, Mass. | Hormel Stadium
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Maine-Fort Kent
@ Medford, Mass.
N
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 0-1
Baker
Baldwin City, Kan. | Liston Stadium
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Viterbo
La Crosse, Wis. | V-Hawks Soccer Field
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Waldorf
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club -- Waldorf will forfeit (suspended program)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Viterbo
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
A.I.I. Tournament %
@ Lawrenceville, Ga. | Grizzly Soccer Complex A.I.I. Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
A.I.I. Tournament %
@ Lawrenceville, Ga. | Grizzly Soccer Complex A.I.I. Tournament Championship
N
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
NAIA Opening Round %
Campus Sites / NAIA Opening Round
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ Orange Beach, Ala. | Orange Beach Sportsplex NAIA National Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ Orange Beach, Ala. | Orange Beach Sportsplex NAIA National Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ Orange Beach, Ala. | Orange Beach Sportsplex NAIA National Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ Orange Beach, Ala. | Orange Beach Sportsplex NAIA National Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
NAIA National Tournament %
@ Orange Beach, Ala. | Orange Beach Sportsplex NAIA National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
% Post season