2013 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-3
Pct. .548
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1-1
Away 4-6-1
Neutral 1-1-1
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Final
T, 1-1
Texas-Brownsville #
Brownsville, Texas | Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Missouri Valley
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Invitational
N
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
Graceland
Grand View Invitational @ Lamoni, Iowa
A
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Midland
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Mon Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Doane
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
John Brown
JBU Invitational @ Siloam Springs, Ark.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Oklahoma City
@ Siloam Springs, Ark. JBU Invitational
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-1
St. Ambrose
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany (Kan.)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Central Christian *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
York (Neb.) *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Jamestown
Jamestown, N.D.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 0-1
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
College of St. Mary
@ Bartlesville, Okla. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament @ Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 0-7
Northwood (Fla.) %
West Palm Beach, Fla. | NAIA Opening Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season