2011 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-2-3
Pct. .816
Conf. 5-0-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0-1
Away 6-1-2
Neutral 1-1
August
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
September
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Ashford
@ Davenport, Iowa
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Hastings
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
MidAmerica Nazarene
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Menlo
Menlo Invitational @ Atherton, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Vanguard
@ Atherton, Calif. Menlo Invitational
N
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
W, 17-0
Mills
Oakland, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bethany (Kan.)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southwestern Christian *
Bethany, Okla.
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls, S.D.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian (Kan) *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Central Baptist *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
York
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | MCAC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | MCAC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 1-2
Baker
Baldwin City, Kan. | NAIA Opening Round
A
* Conference