2004 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 29
vs
Mount Marty (S.D.)
Final
W, 6-1
H
Tue Aug 31
at
Baker
Final
W, 1-0
A
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Briar Cliff
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Dordt
Final
L, 0-4
H
Sun Sep 12
at
Morningside
Final
L, 0-1
A
Wed Sep 15
at
College of Saint Mary *
Final
L, 0-4
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Final
W, 12-0
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Grand View
Final
L, 0-4
A
Fri Sep 24
at
Central Christian *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 26
vs
Park *
Final
L, 1-9
H
Wed Sep 29
at
York *
Final
W, 6-0
A
October
Fri Oct 01
at
William Penn
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 03
vs
Dana
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 07
vs
Midland
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
William Jewell
Final
L, 0-5
H
Fri Oct 15
at
Avila
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sun Oct 17
vs
Newman *
Final
T, 0-0
H
Fri Oct 29
at
College of Saint Mary
MCAC Tournament
Final
L, 0-3
A
* Conference