Women's Basketball Series History

Updated back to season NCAA Women's Basketball 2016-17 season
Bold teams indicate this year's opponents

Opponent First Meeting Last Meeting G W L T PCT STK L10
Bethany (Kan.) Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
Bethel (Kan.) Saturday, November 04, 2017 Saturday, November 04, 2017 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Saturday, January 21, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 2 0 2 0 0.0 Lost 2 0-2
Central Christian Bible (Mo.) Friday, October 27, 2017 Saturday, October 27, 2018 2 2 0 0 1.0 Won 2 2-0
Cottey College (Mo.) Saturday, November 10, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 2 2 0 0 1.0 Won 2 2-0
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) Friday, October 28, 2016 Friday, October 28, 2016 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
Dakota St. Saturday, January 14, 2017 Thursday, December 06, 2018 5 4 1 0 0.8 Won 2 4-1
Dickinson St. Friday, December 09, 2016 Friday, January 26, 2018 4 2 2 0 0.5 Won 2 2-2
Doane Saturday, November 12, 2016 Saturday, November 12, 2016 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
Dordt Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
Grace (Neb.) Wednesday, November 02, 2016 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3 3 0 0 1.0 Won 3 3-0
Grand View Friday, November 04, 2016 Friday, December 29, 2017 2 1 1 0 0.5 Lost 1 1-1
Haskell Saturday, November 26, 2016 Saturday, November 26, 2016 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
Hastings Friday, November 11, 2016 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 2 0 2 0 0.0 Lost 2 0-2
Jamestown Sunday, January 08, 2017 Friday, February 09, 2018 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Mayville St. Saturday, January 07, 2017 Saturday, February 10, 2018 5 3 2 0 0.6 Won 2 3-2
McPherson Friday, November 03, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
Mid-Amer. Christian Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
Midland University Saturday, November 05, 2016 Thursday, November 01, 2018 3 0 3 0 0.0 Lost 3 0-3
Morningside Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Saturday, December 15, 2018 2 0 2 0 0.0 Lost 2 0-2
Neb. Christian Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 2 2 0 0 1.0 Won 2 2-0
Northwest Mo. St. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 0 0 0 0 0.0 - 0-0
Okla. Wesleyan Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
Ozarks (MO) Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, November 17, 2018 2 0 2 0 0.0 Lost 2 0-2
Peru St. Friday, November 17, 2017 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2 1 1 0 0.5 Won 1 1-1
Presentation Friday, December 16, 2016 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5 4 1 0 0.8 Won 2 4-1
Randall Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
South Dakota Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Sunday, December 09, 2018 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
Southwestern Assembly of God Saturday, October 29, 2016 Saturday, October 29, 2016 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
St. Gregory's (Okla.) Saturday, October 28, 2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
St. Mary (KS) Friday, November 25, 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0
St. Mary (Neb.) Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Monday, October 29, 2018 4 2 2 0 0.5 Won 2 2-2
Valley City St. Saturday, December 10, 2016 Saturday, February 24, 2018 5 1 4 0 0.2 Lost 2 1-4
Viterbo Friday, December 02, 2016 Friday, January 19, 2018 4 4 0 0 1.0 Won 4 4-0
Waldorf Saturday, December 17, 2016 Saturday, February 03, 2018 4 4 0 0 1.0 Won 4 4-0
York (Neb.) Saturday, November 11, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 1 1 0 0 1.0 Won 1 1-0