2019-20 Bellevue Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ OKWU Classic | Mueller Sports Center | Bartlesville, Okla.
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
McPherson
@ OKWU Classic | Mueller Sports Center | Bartlesville, Okla.
6:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 15
at
#5 College of the Ozarks
@ C of O Coke Classic | Keeter Gymnasium | Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
John Brown
@ C of O Coke Classic | Keeter Gymnasium | Point Lookout, Mo.
1:00 PM
N
Mon Nov 25
at
Augustana (S.D.) #
Elmen Center | Sioux Falls, S.D.
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Doane
@ Hastings College Classic | Lynn Farrell Arena | Hastings, Neb.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
at
#13 Hastings
@ Hastings College Classic | Lynn Farrell Arena | Hastings, Neb.
3:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Dakota State *
DSU Fieldhouse | Madison, S.D.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
at
#16 Dordt
De Witt Gymnasium | Sioux Center, Iowa
6:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Dickinson State *
Scott Gymnasium | Dickinson, N.D.
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Valley City State *
W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse | Valley City, N.D.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Waldorf *
Hanson Fieldhouse | Forest City, Iowa
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Viterbo *
R.W. Beggs Sr. Gymnasium | La Crosse, Wis.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
(RV) Mayville State *
Lewy Lee Fieldhouse | Mayville, N.D.
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Presentation *
Strode Center | Aberdeen, S.D.
3:00 PM
A
March
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season