2018-19 Bellevue Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-1
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 95-45
Randall
@ OKWU Classic Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 123-39
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
@ OKWU Classic Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center
N
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 118-81
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-86
Midland
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 66-59
(RV) Oklahoma Wesleyan
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 80-79
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 64-43
Cottey
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 106-44
Nebraska Christian
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 63-83
(D1-RV) Mid-America Christian (Okla.)
@ College of the Ozarks Classic / Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 73-84
#6 College of the Ozarks
@ College of the Ozarks Classic / Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 67-91
#13 Hastings
Hastings, Neb. | Lynn Farrell Arena
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 66-52
Cottey
Nevada, Mo. | Hinkhouse Center Gymnasium
A
December
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 68-59
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D. | DSU Fieldhouse
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 40-79
South Dakota #
Vermillion, S.D. | Sanford Coyote Sports Center
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 78-76
#13 Dordt
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
#8 Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa | Rosen Verdoorn Sports Center-Allee Gymnasium
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
Northern New Mexico
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
#4 College of the Ozarks
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D. | Lewy Lee Fieldhouse
A
Sun Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D. | W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 25
at
5:30 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa | Hanson Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis. | R.W. Beggs Senior Gymnasium
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Feb 08
at
6:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Dickinson, N.D. | Scott Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. | Strode Center
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
NSAA Tournament | Quarterfinals | Higher Seed Hosts
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Semifinals | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Arena
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Championship | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Arena
N
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | First Round | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Sweet Sixteen | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Elite Eight | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Fab Four | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Championship | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season