2018-19 Bellevue Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 4-2
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 95-45
Randall
@ OKWU Classic Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 123-39
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
@ OKWU Classic Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center
N
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 118-81
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-86
Midland
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 66-59
(RV) Oklahoma Wesleyan
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 80-79
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 64-43
Cottey
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 106-44
Nebraska Christian
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 63-83
(D1-RV) Mid-America Christian (Okla.)
@ College of the Ozarks Classic / Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 73-84
#6 College of the Ozarks
@ College of the Ozarks Classic / Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 67-91
#13 Hastings
Hastings, Neb. | Lynn Farrell Arena
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 66-52
Cottey
Nevada, Mo. | Hinkhouse Center Gymnasium
A
December
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 68-59
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D. | DSU Fieldhouse
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 40-79
South Dakota #
Vermillion, S.D. | Sanford Coyote Sports Center
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 78-76
#13 Dordt
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 74-78
#8 Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa | Rosen Verdoorn Sports Center-Allee Gymnasium
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 63-73
#4 College of the Ozarks
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 97-62
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 52-58
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D. | Lewy Lee Fieldhouse
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 54-67
Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D. | W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 67-65
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa | Hanson Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 72-62
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis. | R.W. Beggs Senior Gymnasium
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 68-73
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 68-57
Dickinson State *
Dickinson, N.D. | Scott Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 61-51
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. | Strode Center
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 83-45
Dakota State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center | Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 65-49
Dakota State %
NSAA Tournament | Quarterfinals | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Valley City State %
@ NSAA Tournament | Semifinals | Watertown, S.D. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 63-59
(RV) Mayville State %
@ NSAA Tournament | Championship Game | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Arena
N
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 48-85
#6 Taylor (Ind.) %
@ NAIA National Tournament | First Round | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season