2018-19 Bellevue Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Randall
@ OKWU Classic | Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
@ OKWU Classic | Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center
N
Mon Oct 29
vs
5:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb. | Lied Fitness Center
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Midland
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
(RV) Oklahoma Wesleyan
BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Cottey
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Nebraska Christian
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:30 PM
Mid-America Christian (Okla.)
@ College of the Ozarks Classic | Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium
N
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
#3 College of the Ozarks
@ College of the Ozarks Classic | Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium
A
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
#12 Hastings
Hastings, Neb. | Lynn Farrell Arena
A
Tue Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
Cottey
Nevada, Mo. | Hinkhouse Center
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sun Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
South Dakota #
Vermillion, S.D. | Sanford Coyote Sports Center
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
6:00 PM
Dordt
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
#13 Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa | Rosen Verdoorn Sports Center-Allee Gymnasium
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
Northern New Mexico
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
#3 College of the Ozarks
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D. | Lewy Lee Fieldhouse
A
Sun Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
#14 Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D. | W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 25
at
5:30 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa | Hanson Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis. | R.W. Beggs Senior Gymnasium
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
#14 Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Dickinson, N.D. | Scott Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. | Strode Center
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D. | DSU Memorial Fieldhouse
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
NSAA Tournament | Quarterfinals | Higher Seed Hosts
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Semifinals | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Center
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Championship | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Center
N
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | First Round | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Sweet Sixteen | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Elite Eight | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Fab Four | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
NAIA Division II National Tournament %
@ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Championship | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season