2020 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 14
at
MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ottawa
Ottawa, Kan.
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ottawa
Ottawa, Kan.
3:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Northwestern Ohio
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
10:30 AM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Cleary
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
12:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Cleary
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Bethel (Ind.)
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
1:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Siena Heights
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Spring Arbor
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
#4 Marian (Ind.)
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Cornerstone
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Michigan-Dearborn
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
1:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Michigan-Dearborn
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Missouri Baptist
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
12:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Florida National
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Xavier
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
1:45 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Ambrose
@ THE Spring Games | Clermont, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ McPherson Tournament | McPherson, Kan.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ McPherson Tournament | McPherson, Kan.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA
@ McPherson Tournament | McPherson, Kan.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA
@ McPherson Tournament | McPherson, Kan.
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
at
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
TBA
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
TBA
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
TBA
A
Thu Mar 26
at
York
York, Neb.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
York
York, Neb.
7:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 15
at
Mt. Marty
Yankton, S.D.
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Mt. Marty
Yankton, S.D.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Waldorf *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Waldorf *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Waldorf *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Waldorf *
Aberdeen, S.D.
TBA
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Valley City, N.D.
TBA
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Valley City, N.D.
TBA
N
Sat May 02
vs
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Valley City, N.D.
TBA
N
Sun May 03
vs
NSAA Tournament %
@ NSAA Tournament | Valley City, N.D.
TBA
N
Mon May 11
vs
NAIA Opening Round %
@ NAIA Opening Round | Campus Sites
TBA
N
Tue May 12
vs
NAIA Opening Round %
@ NAIA Opening Round | Campus Sites
TBA
N
Wed May 13
vs
NAIA Opening Round %
@ NAIA Opening Round | Campus Sites
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season