2019 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Science & Arts (Okla.)
@ Springfield, Mo. World Series Preview
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Friends
@ Springfield, Mo. World Series Preview
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Central Methodist
@ Springfield, Mo. World Series Preview
N
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 PM
Evangel
@ Springfield, Mo. / World Series Preview
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
PFX Spring Games
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
PFX Spring Games
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
PFX Spring Games
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
PFX Spring Games
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
PFX Spring Games
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
PFX Spring Games
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
York
York Ballpark Complex | York, Neb.
A
Mon Mar 18
at
6:00 PM
York
York Ballpark Complex | York, Neb.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Marty
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Marty
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Dakota State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Dakota State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Hastings
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM
Hastings
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
8:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Dakota State *
Thue Softball Complex | Madison, S.D.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Dakota State *
Thue Softball Complex | Madison, S.D.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
5:00 PM
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
Location TBA
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
Location TBA
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
Location TBA
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
Location TBA
A
Mon May 06
at
TBA
NSAA Tournament %
Location TBA
A
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
NAIA Opening Round Tournament %
@ Campus Sites
N
Tue May 14
vs
TBA
NAIA Opening Round Tournament %
@ Campus Sites
N
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
NAIA Opening Round Tournament %
@ Campus Sites
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
NAIA Softball World Series %
@ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo.
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
NAIA Softball World Series %
@ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo.
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NAIA Softball World Series %
@ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo.
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
NAIA Softball World Series %
@ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo.
N
Mon May 27
vs
TBA
NAIA Softball World Series %
@ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo.
N
Tue May 28
vs
TBA
NAIA Softball World Series %
@ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo.
N
Wed May 29
vs
TBA
NAIA Softball World Series %
@ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo.
N
* Conference
% Post season