2019 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 44-20
Pct. .688
Conf. 23-5
Pct. .821
Streak Lost 4
Home 19-2
Away 10-6
Neutral 15-12
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Southwestern Assemblies of God
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Central Baptist
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
William Woods
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-11
#1 Oklahoma City
@ Chickasha, OK
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-5
#18 Central Methodist
@ Chickasha, OK
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Mt. Marty
@ Chickasha, OK
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Friends
@ Chickasha, OK
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Calumet College of St. Joseph
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-13
Northwestern Ohio
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-6
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-12
Reinhardt
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-6
Judson (IL)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Briar Cliff
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Trinity Christian
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Judson (IL)
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
William Woods
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Cleary
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Trinity International
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-4
Spring Arbor
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-2
#6 Marian (Ind.)
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
York
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
York
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Mayville State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Marty
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Marty
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-9
College of St. Mary
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
College of St. Mary
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Viterbo *
Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-9
#9 Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-4
#9 Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-2
#9 Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-12
#9 Valley City State *
VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Dakota State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dakota State *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-5
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-4
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-4
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 1-3
Dickinson State *
North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-6
College of St. Mary
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb. | Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Presentation *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
Dakota State *
Thue Softball Complex | Madison, S.D.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-7
Dakota State *
Thue Softball Complex | Madison, S.D.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-4
Waldorf *
Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota State
@ Valley City, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Viterbo
@ Valley City, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 3-2
Viterbo
@ Valley City, ND NSAA Tournament
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 2-3
Valley City State
@ Valley City, N.D. / NSAA Tournament
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 0-7
Valley City State
@ Valley City, N.D. / NSAA Tournament
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 1-6
#20 Houston-Victoria
@ Legends Park | Dodge City, Kan.
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Avila
@ Dodge City, KS
N
* Conference