2018 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 32-24
Pct. .571
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-11
Away 9-1
Neutral 15-12
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Saint Mary (Kan.)
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
William Penn
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas Wesleyan
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
McPherson
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dakota State *
@ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Crossover
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Dakota State *
@ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Crossover
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-4
USC Beaufort
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lourdes
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Vernon Nazarene
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Bethel (Ind.)
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Trinity International
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Judson (Ill.)
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cornerstone
@ Leesburg, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Spring Arbor
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#4 Marian (Ind.)
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Trinity Christian
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Dordt
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Robert Morris (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Ottawa (Ariz.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Valley City State
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Valley City State
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
#21 Jamestown *
Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
#21 Jamestown *
Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
#21 Jamestown *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
#21 Jamestown *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-2
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-1
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-3
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Dakota State
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mayville State
@ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Dakota State
@ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Tournament
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Douglas
H
* Conference