2002 Schedule

Overall 40-11
Pct. .784
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-1
Away 14-3
Neutral 15-7
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Ottawa (Kan.)
Ottawa, Kan.
Final
W, 15-0
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Ottawa (Kan.)
Ottawa, Kan.
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Final
W, 14-9
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Final
W, 7-5
A
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Viterbo
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 14-7
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Viterbo
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
L, 3-6
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Brevard
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 9-1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Brevard
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 8-0
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Ohio Dominican
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 6-5
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Indiana Tech.
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Blackburn
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 5-0
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Viterbo
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
L, 1-2
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Doane
@ Hastings, Neb.
Final
W, 15-1
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
College of St. Mary
@ Hastings, Neb.
Final
L, 3-4
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Hastings, Neb.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Briar Cliff
@ Hastings, Neb.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Peru State
@ Hastings, Neb.
Final
L, 4-6
N
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
Final
W, 12-1
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Dana
@ Omaha, Neb.
Final
W, 7-3
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Briar Cliff
@ Omaha, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Peru State
@ Omaha, Neb.
Final
W, 4-1
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
York (Neb.)
@ Omaha, Neb.
Final
W, 6-0
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Briar Cliff
@ Omaha, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Midland
@ Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 4-12
N
Tue Apr 09
at
York (Neb.) *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Apr 09
at
York (Neb.) *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 10-5
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Doane
Crete, Neb.
Final
W, 7-3
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Doane
Crete, Neb.
Final
W, 18-8
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
Final
W, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
Final
L, 1-5
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
Final
W, 8-0
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 12-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 6-0
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-6
H
Thu May 02
vs
York (Neb.)
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri May 03
vs
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri May 03
vs
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri May 03
vs
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 6-2
H
Thu May 09
vs
Newman
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Thu May 09
vs
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
Final
L, 0-3
N
Fri May 10
vs
Midland
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
Final
L, 2-8
N
* Conference