2019-20 Bellevue Men's Cross Country/Track Schedule

Date Meet Location Time/Result Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Bill Buxton Invitational Indianola, Iowa 4th (of 8 teams) Cross Country
Sat., Sep. 14 Bronco Invitational Hastings, Neb. 7th (of 10 teams) Cross Country
Sat., Sep. 21 Yellow Jacket Invitational Lamoni, Iowa No Team Score Cross Country
Fri., Sep. 27 Wayne State Wildcat Classic Wayne, Neb. 4th (of 6 teams) Cross Country
Sat., Oct. 05 Briar Cliff Invitational North Sioux City, S.D. 11th (of 14 teams) Cross Country
Sat., Oct. 26 Mt. Marty Invitational Yankton, S.D. 6th (of 9 teams) Cross Country
Fri., Nov. 08 NSAA Championship Forest City, Iowa 4th (of 6 teams) Cross Country
Sat., Dec. 07 Midland Half Marathon Fremont, Neb. No Team Score Outdoor Track NAIA Qualifier
Sat., Jan. 18 Scott Nisely Memorial Classic Crete, Neb. Noon Indoor Track
Fri., Jan. 24 Prairie Wolf Invitational Lincoln, Neb. 1:00 PM Indoor Track
Fri., Jan. 31 Concordia Classic Seward, Neb. Noon Indoor Track
Fri., Feb. 07 Fred Belle Classic Crete, Neb. 2:00 PM Indoor Track
Fri., Feb. 14 Concordia University Invite Seward, Neb. 2:00 PM Indoor Track
Sat., Feb. 22 NSAA Championship Brookings, S.D. 10:00 AM Indoor Track
Thu., Mar. 05 NAIA National Championship Brookings, S.D. Mar. 5-7 Indoor Track