2009 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-1
Pct. .763
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 1-1
August
Wed Aug 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Sat Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Iowa Wesleyan
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Graceland
Lamoni, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
@ Salt Lake City, Utah
N
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Westminster (Utah)
Salt Lake City, Utah
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
T, 1-1
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Ambrose
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-3
Columbia (Mo.)
Columbia, Mo.
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
York *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Nazarene
Bethany, Okla.
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
William Jewell
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Morningside
Omaha, Neb. | Morrison Stadium
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Grand View
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Central Christian *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Jamestown
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Independent Tournament
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Great Falls
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Independent Tournament
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bethel (Ind.)
Mishawaka, Ind. | NAIA Opening Round
A
Mon Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)
@ Fresno, Calif. NAIA National Championship
N
* Conference