2008 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-1
Pct. .763
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 2-2
August
Tue Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Dana
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Point Loma Nazarene
Point Loma Nazarene Classic @ San Diego, Calif.
A
September
Mon Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Madonna
@ San Diego, Calif. Point Loma Nazarene Classic
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Concordia (Calif.)
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Classic
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Ambrose (Iowa)
@ Hastings , Neb. Hastings Classic
N
Fri Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Oklahoma Christian
Bethany, Okla.
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Southern Nazarene
@ Bethany, Okla.
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Friends
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Dakota Wesleyan
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
McPherson
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Park *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
William Woods
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
York *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Great Falls
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Independent Tournament
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Park
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Independent Tournament
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Bethel (Tenn.)
NAIA National Championship @ McKenzie, Tenn.
A
* Conference