2007 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-2
Pct. .611
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 1-2-1
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Dordt
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 3-1
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Columbia (Mo.)
Columbia, Mo.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Mid-Continent
@ Columbia, Mo.
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Benedictine
Atchison, Kan.
Final
L, 0-4
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Oklahoma Christian
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Graceland
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
L, 1-2
H
Tue Sep 18
at
William Jewell
Liberty, Mo.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Bethel (Kan.)
@ North Netwon, Kan.
Final
L, 0-1
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Kansas Wesleyan
North Newton, Kan.
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
A
Thu Sep 27
at
St. Ambrose
Davenport, Iowa
Final
L, 1-2
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Central Christian *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
York *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Park *
Parkville, Mo.
Final
L, 0-2
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 6-2
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Park
MCAC Tournament @ Parkville, Mo.
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Kansas Wesleyan
@ Parkville, Mo. Region IV Tournament
Final
L, 0-2
N
* Conference