2006 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-3
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Missouri Baptist
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Classic
Final
L, 0-1
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Classic
Final
L, 0-2
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Holy Names (Calif.)
@ San Diego, Calif. Point Loma Nazarene Classic
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Point Loma Nazarene
Point Loma Nazarene Classic @ San Diego, Calif.
Final
L, 0-1
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Madonna
@ San Diego, Calif.
Final
L, 1-2
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Dakota Wesleyan
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 9-2
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final - OT
L, 1-2
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Grand View
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Saint Ambrose
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Dordt
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Newman
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
Final
W, 4-0
A
Tue Oct 10
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
William Woods
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final - OT
W, 4-3
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Park *
Parkville, Mo.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Doane
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 6-1
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Central Christian
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Park
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | MCAC Tournament
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Kansas Wesleyan
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Park
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Region IV Tournament
Final
L, 1-2
H
* Conference