2005 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-3-2
Pct. .810
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 1-1-1
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sioux Falls
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Marty
Yankton, S.D.
A
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Saint Ambrose
Muscatine, Iowa
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Grand View
@ Muscatine, Iowa
N
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dordt
Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Morningside
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Central Christian *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
October
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Park *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedictine
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dakota Wesleyan
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia (Mo.)
Columbia, Mo.
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Newman
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Park
MCAC Tournament @ Pakrville, Mo.
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Newman
@ Parkville, Mo. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Park
Region IV Tournament @ Parkville, Mo.
A
* Conference