2004 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-10-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-3
August
Fri Aug 27
at
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Aug 29
vs
Mount Marty
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 5-1
H
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Briar Cliff
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Sep 09
at
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
Final
L, 1-2
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Southern Nazarene (Okla.)
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
Final
L, 1-3
N
Sun Sep 12
at
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Final
L, 1-5
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
Park *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
L, 1-2
H
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Spring Hill
@ Mobile, Ala.
Final
L, 3-5
N
Sat Oct 02
at
Mobile
Mobile, Ala.
Final
L, 0-1
A
Thu Oct 07
vs
Midland
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
William Jewell
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Hannibal-LaGrange - Forfeit
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
Newman *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
Final
L, 0-1
H
Fri Oct 22
at
Graceland
Lamoni, Iowa
Final
L, 1-4
A
Wed Oct 27
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Newman
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
Final - OT
L, 1-2
N
Tue Nov 09
at
Newman
Wichita, Kan. | Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Nov 12
at
Park
Parkville, Mo. | Region IV Tournament
Final
L, 2-4
A
* Conference