2019-20 Bellevue Men's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Tue., Sep. 03 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course 1st & 2nd Rounds 2nd (of 12)
Wed., Sep. 04 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Golf Course Final Round 2nd (of 12)
Mon., Sep. 23 Mid-South Classic Newton, Kan. | Sand Creek Station Golf Course 1st & 2nd Rounds 5th (of 12)
Tue., Sep. 24 Mid-South Classic Newton, Kan. | Sand Creek Station Golf Course Final Round 3rd (of 12)
Mon., Sep. 30 Flyer Intercollegiate Lemont, Ill. | Cog Hill Golf & Country Club 1st Round 5th (of 16)
Tue., Oct. 01 Flyer Intercollegiate Lemont, Ill. | Cog Hill Golf & Country Club Final Round t-4th (of 18)
Mon., Oct. 14 NAIA Midwest Invitational Silvis, Ill. | TPC Deere Run 1st Round 1st (of 19)
Tue., Oct. 15 NAIA Midwest Invitational Silvis, Ill. | TPC Deere Run Final Round 1st (of 19)
Mon., Oct. 28 Southern Plains Intercollegiate Oklahoma City, Okla. | Gaillardia Country Club 1st & 2nd Rounds 4th (of 6)
Tue., Oct. 29 Southern Plains Intercollegiate Oklahoma City, Okla. | Gaillardia Country Club Final Round 3rd (of 6)
Tue., May. 19 NAIA National Championship % Mesa, Ariz. | Las Sendas Golf Club 1st Round
Wed., May. 20 NAIA National Championship % Mesa, Ariz. | Las Sendas Golf Club 2nd Round
Thu., May. 21 NAIA National Championship % Mesa, Ariz. | Las Sendas Golf Club 3rd Round
Fri., May. 22 NAIA National Championship % Mesa, Ariz. | Las Sendas Golf Club Final Round
% Postseason