2019-20 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 25
at
York
Freeman Center | York, Neb.
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
(RV) Saint Francis (Ind.)
@ Viterbo Classic | R.W. Beggs Sr. Gymnasium | La Crosse, Wis.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph
@ Viterbo Classic | R.W. Beggs Sr. Gymnasium | La Crosse, Wis.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
#4 Morningside
@ Draemel Classic | Wikert Event Center | Fremont, Neb.
2:00 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Midland
@ Draemel Classic | Wikert Event Center | Fremont, Neb.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Dakota State *
DSU Fieldhouse | Madison, S.D.
5:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Sacred Heart (P.R.)
San Juan, P.R.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
American (P.R.)
San Juan, P.R.
6:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Dickinson State *
Scott Gymnasium | Dickinson, N.D.
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Valley City State *
W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse | Valley City, N.D.
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Viterbo *
R.W. Beggs Sr. Gymnasium | La Crosse, Wis.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Mayville State *
Lewy Lee Fieldhouse | Mayville, N.D.
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
(RV) Presentation *
Strode Center | Aberdeen, S.D.
5:00 PM
A
March
* Conference
% Post season