2009-10 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-8
Pct. .778
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 9-4
Neutral 8-4
November
Thu Nov 12
at
Midland
Final
W, 65-58
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Southwest Minn. St.
Final
L, 53-66
A
Fri Nov 27
vs
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Sioux Center, Iowa
Final
L, 73-81
N
December
Sat Dec 05
at
Calumet College of St. Joseph
Final
W, 78-66
A
Thu Dec 17
vs
#6 Sioux Falls
Final
W, 68-64
H
Mon Dec 21
vs
Midland
Final
W, 80-62
H
January
February
Sat Feb 06
at
#1 Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Final
L, 69-85
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Central Christian *
Final
W, 105-69
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
#4 Oklahoma Wesleyan
Final
W, 75-72
H
March
Thu Mar 11
vs
William Jessup
@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Final
W, 85-67
N
* Conference