2019 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 46-14
Pct. .767
Conf. 23-1
Pct. .958
Streak Won 26
Home 12-0
Away 18-9
Neutral 16-5
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
#11 Science & Arts (Okla.)
Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 1-7
#11 Science & Arts (Okla.)
Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-8
#11 Science & Arts (Okla.)
Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 2-10
#11 Science & Arts (Okla.)
Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-5
#21 Central Methodist
@ Jim Wade Stadium | Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-4
#8 Oklahoma City
Jim Wade Stadium | Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Texas A&M-Texarkana
@ Jim Wade Stadium | Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo.
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 1-5
#21 Central Methodist
Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Briar Cliff
@ Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Briar Cliff
@ Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 10-2
#24 Keiser
Silvester Field | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-8
#24 Keiser
Silvester Field | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 13-14
#24 Keiser
Silvester Field | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 1-5
#18 Webber International
Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center Field | Babson Park, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-10
(RV) Warner
Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Spring Arbor
@ Lake Wales High School | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
#10 St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-15
Madonna
@ Lake Wales High School | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Mount Vernon Nazarene
@ Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 14-3
(RV) Warner
Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational | 4th Place Game
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Midland
@ Millard North HS | Omaha, Neb.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Mayville State *
@ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mayville State *
@ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Mayville State *
@ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Mayville State *
@ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo.
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-6
Peru State
Centennial Complex Field | Peru, Neb.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 28-3
Viterbo *
Bellevue West HS | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Viterbo *
Bellevue West HS | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Viterbo *
Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Viterbo *
Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Morningside
Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-0
Valley City State *
Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-2
Valley City State *
Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-3
Valley City State *
Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 11-8
Valley City State *
Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Dakota State *
Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Dakota State *
Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo.
N
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 12-2
College of the Ozarks
Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo.
N
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-1
College of the Ozarks
Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Midland
John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. | Striking Out Cancer on Tanner's Day
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Presentation *
John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Presentation *
John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Presentation *
John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. | Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Presentation *
John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. | Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 19-5
Dakota State *
Flynn Field | Madison, S.D.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 16-0
Dakota State *
Flynn Field | Madison, S.D.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-0
Waldorf *
Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-3
Waldorf *
Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 24-12
Waldorf *
Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 19-2
Waldorf *
Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Viterbo %
@ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Presentation %
@ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Waldorf %
@ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament
N
Mon May 06
at
Final
W, 26-5
Valley City State %
@ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament
A
Mon May 13
at
Final
W, 10-7
#11 LSU Shreveport %
@ Pilot Field | Shreveport, La. | NAIA Opening Round
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
York %
@ Pilot Field | Shreveport, La. | NAIA Opening Round
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 10-4
York %
@ Pilot Field | Shreveport, La. | NAIA Opening Round
N
Fri May 24
vs
10:30 AM
#23 Indiana Tech. %
@ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
Avista NAIA World Series %
@ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series
N
Mon May 27
vs
TBA
Avista NAIA World Series %
@ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series
N
Tue May 28
vs
TBA
Avista NAIA World Series %
@ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series
N
Wed May 29
vs
TBA
Avista NAIA World Series %
@ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series
N
Thu May 30
vs
TBA
Avista NAIA World Series %
@ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series
N
Fri May 31
vs
TBA
Avista NAIA World Series %
@ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series
N
* Conference
% Post season