2017 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 29-11
Pct. .725
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Won 1
Home 13-2
Away 8-5
Neutral 8-4
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montana State-Northern
@ Butte, MT Big Sky Challenge
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
(RV) Northwest (Wash.)
@ Butte, MT Big Sky Challenge
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#25 College of Idaho
@ Butte, MT Big Sky Challenge
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#23 Carroll (Mont.)
@ Butte, MT Big Sky Challenge
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
William Woods
Premier Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#24 Madonna
Premier Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State
Premier Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
(RV) Morningside
Premier Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
(RV) College of the Ozarks
@ Springfield, MO Evangel Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Evangel
@ Springfield Mo. / Evangel Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State
@ Springfield, MO Evangel Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Brown
@ Springfield, MO Evangel Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dakota State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#15 Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grace (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
#23 Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dickinson State *
Dickinson, N.D.
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Warner University Warner Royals Classic
N
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Warner (Fla.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla. / Warner Royals Classic
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
(RV) Webber International
@ Warner University Warner Royals Classic
N
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 Viterbo *
@ Forest City, Iowa
N
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
#6 Dordt
Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#19 Jamestown *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
(RV) College of the Ozarks
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
#2 Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dakota State %
@ La Crosse, Wis. NSAA Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#19 Jamestown %
@ La Crosse, Wis. NSAA Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
#2 Viterbo %
@ La Crosse, Wis. / NSAA Tournament Championship
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Christian %
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
8:00 PM
#12 College of Idaho %
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championships | Pool Play
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
#5 Northwestern (Iowa) %
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championships | Pool Play
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
(RV) Lourdes %
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championships | Pool Play
N
* Conference
% Post season