2015 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-17
Pct. .564
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 8-11
August
Thu Aug 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#23 Lewis-Clark St.
@ La Mirada, Calif. Biola Summer Slam
N
Thu Aug 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Great Falls
@ La Mirada, Calif. Biola Summer Slam
N
Fri Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#16 Southern Oregon
@ La Mirada, Calif. Biola Summer Slam
N
Fri Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 0-3
(RV) Westmont
@ La Mirada, Calif. Biola Summer Slam
N
Tue Aug 25
at
Final
L, 1-3
(RV) Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Fri Aug 28
at
Final
L, 2-3
No. 22 Hastings
Heartland Events Center | Grand Island, Neb.
A
September
Thu Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Culver-Stockton
Bruin Labor Day Classic | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Woods
Bruin Labor Day Classic @ Lied Activity Center
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 15 Madonna
Bruin Labor Day Classic @ Lied Activity Center
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montana State-Northern
Bruin Labor Day Classic @ Lied Activity Center
H
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Ottawa
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Tournament
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-3
No. 12 Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Graceland
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Baker
Baker Tournament @ Baldwin City, Kan.
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grace (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Judson (Ill.)
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene Invite
N
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Christian
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene Invite
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 0-3
(RV) Cornerstone
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene Invite
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davenport
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene Invite
N
Mon Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 24 Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valley City State *
@ Dubuque, Iowa Clarke Tournament
N
Fri Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Clarke
Clarke Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Ashford
@ Dubuque, Iowa Clarke Tournament
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. Mercy
@ Dubuque, Iowa Clarke Tournament
N
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb. | Dig Pink Rally
H
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-3
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
(RV) Jamestown *
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
(RV) Olivet Nazarene
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Ashford
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 10 Evangel
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Nebraska-Kearney
Kearney, Neb.
A
Thu Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
No. 19 MidAmerica Nazarene
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 29
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 4 Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota State
NSAA Tournament - First Round
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Jamestown
@ LaCrosse, Wis. NSAA Tournament - Semifinals
N
* Conference