1999 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 30-8
Pct. .789
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 10-3
Neutral 7-2
August
Fri Aug 27
vs
Rio Grande
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 27
vs
Grand View
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 28
vs
Huron
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 28
vs
Sioux Falls
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Aug 31
at
Dana
Blair, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Fri Sep 03
at
Concordia (Calif.)
Concordia University Tournament @ Irvine, Calif.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 03
vs
Westmont
@ Irvine, Calif. Concordia University Tournament
Final
L, 1-3
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
@ Irvine, Calif. Concordia University Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Hope International
@ Irvine, Calif. Concordia University Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
William Jewell
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker University Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Benedictine (Kan.)
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker University Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 11
at
Baker
Baker University Tournament @ Baldwin City, Kan.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-3
H
October
Fri Oct 01
at
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 02
at
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 08
at
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
Final
L, 1-3
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 14
vs
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 15
vs
Buena Vista
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 15
at
Grand View
Grand View Tournamen @ Des Moines, Iowa
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
William Jewell
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 16
at
Grand View
Grand View Tournament @ Des Moines, Iowa
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 19
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 22
at
Friends
Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
L, 0-3
A
Fri Oct 29
vs
Park (Mo.)
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
Baker
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
National American
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-3
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Midland
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
H
November
Wed Nov 03
at
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
A
Fri Nov 05
vs
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Avila *
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
Avila
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Nov 12
vs
College of the Ozarks
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
Final
L, 1-3
N
* Conference