1997 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 29-10
Pct. .744
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 12-2
Neutral 8-2
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Park (Mo.)
Bruins Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Dickinson State
Bruins Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 1-3
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Doane
Bruins Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-3
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Dana
Bruins Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Dakota State
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Sioux Falls Volleyball Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Minnesota-Crookston
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Sioux Falls Volleyball Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Buena Vista
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Sioux Falls Volleyball Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Volleyball Tournament @ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Minot State
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Sioux Falls Volleyball Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Thu Sep 11
at
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
William Woods
@ Davenport, Iowa St. Ambrose Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Peru State
@ Davenport, Iowa St. Ambrose Tournament
Final
L, 0-3
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Mount Mercy
@ Davenport, Iowa St. Ambrose Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 13
at
St. Ambrose
St. Ambrose Tournament @ Davenport, Iowa
Final
L, 1-3
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Dana
Blair, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 03
at
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 04
at
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 11
at
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 16
at
Dallas
Dallas, Texas
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Huston-Tillotson
Houston, Texas
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 23
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 24
at
Bethel (Kan.)
North Newton, Kan.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Grand View
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Briar Cliff
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
William Woods
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 01
vs
Huston-Tillotson
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Nov 05
at
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
York
@ Point Lookout, Mo. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Nov 15
vs
Newman
@ Point Lookout, Mo. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Nov 15
vs
College of St. Mary
@ Point Lookout, Mo. MCAC Tournament
Final
L, 0-3
N
* Conference