1994 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-29
Pct. .383
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 4-10
Neutral 8-11
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central (Iowa)
Bellevue Labor Day Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Avila *
Bellevue Labor Day Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Northwest Mo. St.
Bellevue Labor Day Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Nebraska Wesleyan
Bellevue Labor Day Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-3
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks *
College of the Ozarks Tournament @ Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McKendree
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Southern Ark.
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Columbia College
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Evangel
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Harding
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 0-3
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-3
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Avila
@ Maryville, Mo. Northwest Missouri State Tournament
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Pittsburg St.
@ Maryville, Mo. Northwest Missouri State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-3
Northwest Mo. St.
Northwest Missouri State Tournament @ Maryville, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Quincy
@ Maryville, Mo. Northwest Missouri State Tournament
N
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Culver-Stockton
@ Omaha, Neb. CSM Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-2
William Penn
@ Omaha, Neb. CSM Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Omaha, Neb. CSM Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Grinnell
@ Omaha, Neb. CSM Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
CSM Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-3
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Summit
@ Bartlesville, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Friends
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-3
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Missouri Valley
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Benedictine (Kan.)
@ Wichita, Kan. Newman Tournament
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kansas Wesleyan
@ Wichita, Kan. Newman Tournament
N
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-2
Newman *
Newman Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
McPherson
@ Wichita, Kan. Newman Tournament
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Nazarene
@ Wichita, Kan. Newman Tournament
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-2
Newman *
Newman Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Northwest Mo. St.
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 1-3
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
A
* Conference