2006 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-4-1
Pct. .786
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 1-2
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Minnesota-Crookston
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Aug 27
at
Hastings
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Aug 29
vs
Dana
Final
W, 2-1
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Azusa Pacific
@ San Diego, Calif.
Final
L, 0-1
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Point Loma Nazarene
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Concordia (Neb.)
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Friends
Final
W, 1-0
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Northwestern (Iowa)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Grand View
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 21
at
William Penn
Final
W, 4-0
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Newman
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Central Christian *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Mon Oct 09
vs
Dordt
Final
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 10
at
York *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
College of Saint Mary *
Final
L, 0-1
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
William Woods
Final
W, 5-3
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Park *
Final
L, 0-2
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
College of Saint Mary
@ Parkville, Mo.
Final
W, 1-0
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Park
Final
W, 1-0
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Kansas Wesleyan
@ Parkville, Mo.
Final
L, 1-5
N
* Conference