2003 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-12-1
Pct. .342
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-1
August
Tue Aug 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wayne St. (Neb.)
Wayne, Neb.
A
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-4
Dordt
Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-3
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-4
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 28
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
A
October
Thu Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 0-1
William Penn
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-3
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Baker
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
L, 0-6
William Jewell
Liberty, Mo.
A
November
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Park (Mo.)
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
* Conference