2002 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10-1
Pct. .447
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 4-6-1
Neutral 0-1
August
Sat Aug 31
at
St. Xavier
Chicago, Ill.
Final
L, 2-3
A
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Final - OT
L, 2-3
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Mount Marty
Cedar Rapids, Iowa -- (Bellevue wins by forfeit)
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Sep 17
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final - OT
L, 1-2
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Final
L, 0-3
A
Sat Oct 05
at
N.M. Highlands
Las Vegas, N.M.
Final
L, 1-2
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Adams State
Alamosa, Col.
Final
L, 2-3
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Park (Mo.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-4
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
MidAmerica Nazarene
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Dana
Blair, Neb.
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Oct 23
at
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 1-6
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Trinity International
Bellevue, Neb.
Final - OT
L, 1-2
H
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Newman
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
Final
L, 0-1
N
* Conference