2001 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-1
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Doane
Crete, Neb.
Final
W, 3-2
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
William Woods
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-3
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
Final
L, 0-1
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Quincy
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 1-2
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
L, 0-2
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
Final
L, 0-1
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Science & Arts (Okla.)
Science & Arts (Okla.) Tournament @ Chickasha, Okla.
Final
L, 1-4
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Southwestern Okla.
@ Chickasha, Okla. Science & Arts (Okla.) Tournament
Final
L, 1-3
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
Final
L, 0-1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Hamline
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 4-1
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Dana
Blair, Neb.
Final
L, 0-8
A
Tue Oct 23
at
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 0-4
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Huron
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 1-0
H
* Conference