1998 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
September
Thu Sep 03
vs
Huron
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Cardinal Stritch
@ Decorah, Iowa Luther Tournament
Final
W, 12-0
N
Sun Sep 13
at
Luther
Luther Tournament @ Decorah, Iowa
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Nebraska Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-2
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-1
H
Sun Sep 27
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 07
at
Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 0-4
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Dordt
Sioux Center, Iowa
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 1-2
H
Sat Oct 17
at
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 22
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sun Oct 25
vs
National American
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-6
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
H
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 1-0
N
Thu Nov 05
at
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 1-2
A
* Conference