1997 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5-1
Pct. .738
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 3-0
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Nova Southeastern
Nova Southeastern Tournament @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Nova Southeastern Tournament
N
September
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
A
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Luther
Luther Tournament @ Decorah, Iowa
A
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Ashford
@ Decorah, Iowa Luther Tournament
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Friends
Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Thu Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Dordt
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Park (Mo.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
W, 9-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Kansas Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-2
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 30
at
Final
L, 0-1
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
November
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
L, 0-1
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Friends
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Thu Nov 13
at
Final
L, 0-1
College of St. Mary
Region IV Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference