1994 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-1
Pct. .633
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
Final
L, 2-4
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 17
at
McPherson
McPherson, Kan.
Final
W, 12-0
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Nebraska Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 4-1
H
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
McPherson
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 12-1
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Westmar
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 1-2
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
L, 0-1
A
Thu Oct 20
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 27
at
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-3
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Newman
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
Final
L, 1-3
N
* Conference