2018-19 Bellevue Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Randall @ OKWU Classic Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center W, 95-45 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Central Christian Bible (Mo.) @ OKWU Classic Bartlesville, Okla. | Mueller Sports Center W, 123-39 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 College of St. Mary Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center W, 118-81 Final
Thu., Nov. 01 Midland BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center L, 74-86 Final
Fri., Nov. 02 (RV) Oklahoma Wesleyan BU/NCC Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center W, 66-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 Peru State Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center W, 80-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Cottey Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center W, 64-43 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Nebraska Christian Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center W, 106-44 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. (D1-RV) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) @ College of the Ozarks Classic / Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium L, 63-83 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at #6 College of the Ozarks @ College of the Ozarks Classic / Point Lookout, Mo. | Keeter Gymnasium L, 73-84 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at #13 Hastings Hastings, Neb. | Lynn Farrell Arena L, 67-91 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Cottey Nevada, Mo. | Hinkhouse Center Gymnasium W, 66-52 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 at Dakota State * Madison, S.D. | DSU Fieldhouse W, 68-59 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 at South Dakota # Vermillion, S.D. | Sanford Coyote Sports Center L, 40-79 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 #13 Dordt Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center W, 78-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at #8 Morningside Sioux City, Iowa | Rosen Verdoorn Sports Center-Allee Gymnasium L, 74-78 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 Northern New Mexico Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 #4 College of the Ozarks Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 04 Dickinson State * Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Presentation * Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Mayville State * Mayville, N.D. | Lewy Lee Fieldhouse 5:30 PM
Sun., Jan. 13 at Valley City State * Valley City, N.D. | W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Viterbo * Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at Waldorf * Forest City, Iowa | Hanson Fieldhouse 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Viterbo * La Crosse, Wis. | R.W. Beggs Senior Gymnasium 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 01 Valley City State * Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Mayville State * Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 at Dickinson State * Dickinson, N.D. | Scott Gymnasium 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Presentation * Aberdeen, S.D. | Strode Center 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Dakota State * Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 NSAA Tournament % NSAA Tournament | Quarterfinals | Higher Seed Hosts TBA
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. NSAA Tournament % @ NSAA Tournament | Semifinals | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Arena TBA
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. NSAA Tournament % @ NSAA Tournament | Championship | Watertown, S.D. | Watertown Civic Arena TBA
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. NAIA Division II National Tournament % @ NAIA Division II National Tournament | First Round | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. NAIA Division II National Tournament % @ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Sweet Sixteen | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. NAIA Division II National Tournament % @ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Elite Eight | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center TBA
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. NAIA Division II National Tournament % @ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Fab Four | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center TBA
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. NAIA Division II National Tournament % @ NAIA Division II National Tournament | Championship | Sioux City, Iowa | Tyson Events Center TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event