Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. #20 Central Methodist @ Fort Worth, Texas Final W, 3-1
  Cowtown Classic
  vs. Avila @ Fort Worth, Texas Final W, 7-2
  Cowtown Classic
  vs. William Penn @ Fort Worth, Texas Final L, 2-4
  Cowtown Classic
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. William Woods @ Fort Worth Texas Final L, 3-4
  Cowtown Classic
  vs. Our Lady of the Lake @ Fort WorthTexas Final W, 8-5
  Cowtown Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Mayville State * @ Aberdeen Dome Final W, 3-1
  Aberdeen, S.D.
  vs. Mayville State * @ Aberdeen Dome Final W, 7-4
  Aberdeen, S.D.
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. #21 Dickinson State * @ Aberdeen Dome Final - 5 innings W, 9-1
  Aberdeen, S.D.
  vs. #21 Dickinson State * @ Aberdeen Dome Final L, 2-3
  Aberdeen, S.D.
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. (RV) Valley City State * @ Aberdeen Dome Final - 8 innings W, 4-2
  Aberdeen, S.D.
  vs. (RV) Valley City State * @ Aberdeen Dome Final L, 0-3
  Aberdeen, S.D.
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Gannon @ Clermont, FL Final L, 3-7
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. #2 Saint Xavier @ Clermont, FL Final L, 0-1
  NTC Spring Games
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Calumet Col. @ Clermont, FL Final W, 10-3
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. Siena Heights @ Clermont,FL Final L, 0-2
  Minneola Athletic Complex Field #2
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Clermont, FL Final W, 4-3
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. Lourdes @ Clermont,FL Final - 6 innings W, 13-1
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. Fisher @ Clermont,FL Final - 5 innings W, 18-5
  NTC Spring Games
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Fisher @ Clermont,FL Final - 5 innings W, 12-0
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. #2 Saint Xavier @ Clermont, FL Final W, 6-3
  NTC Spring Games
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Cardinal Stritch @ Clermont,FL Final W, 3-2
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. Spring Arbor @ Clermont, FL Final - 9 innings W, 5-4
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. Cornerstone @ Clermont, FL Final W, 7-0
  NTC Spring Games
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Cardinal Stritch @ Clermont, FL Final W, 2-1
  NTC Spring Games
  vs. Concordia (Mich.) @ Clermont.FL Final W, 8-1
  NTC Spring Games
Thu., Mar. 16 Northwestern (Iowa) Final - 6 innings W, 8-0
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Northwestern (Iowa) Final - 5 innings L, 0-8
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Mar. 26 Presentation * Final W, 4-1
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Presentation * Final - 5 innings W, 10-1
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Mon., Mar. 27 Presentation * Final W, 4-1
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Presentation * Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., Mar. 31 at Northwestern (Iowa) Final W, 4-0
  Orange City, Iowa
  at Northwestern (Iowa) Final W, 8-0
  Orange City, Iowa
Sun., Apr. 02 at College of St. Mary Final W, 7-2
  Omaha, Neb.
  at College of St. Mary Final W, 3-2
  Omaha, Neb.
Thu., Apr. 06 at Midland Final W, 18-8
  Fremont, Neb.
  at Midland Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
  Fremont, Neb.
Sat., Apr. 08 at Dakota State * Final W, 2-0
  Madison, S.D.
  at Dakota State * Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
  Madison, S.D.
Sun., Apr. 09 at Dakota State * Final W, 3-2
  Madison, S.D.
  at Dakota State * Final - 5 innings W, 22-3
  Madison, S.D.
Fri., Apr. 14 at Jamestown * Final W, 5-2
  Jamestown, N.D.
  at Jamestown * Final - 9 innings W, 2-1
  Jamestown, N.D.
Sat., Apr. 15 at Jamestown * Final L, 2-3
  Jamestown, N.D.
  at Jamestown * Final W, 3-0
  Jamestown, N.D.
Sat., Apr. 22 Viterbo * Final L, 1-2
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Viterbo * Final L, 0-2
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Apr. 23 Viterbo * Final L, 0-3
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Viterbo * Final - 5 innings W, 12-1
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Tue., Apr. 25 Hastings Final W, 2-1
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Hastings Final W, 3-2
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Thu., Apr. 27 York Final - 8 innings W, 2-1
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | Senior Night
  York Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | Senior Night
Fri., Apr. 28 at Waldorf * Final W, 8-3
  Forest City, Iowa
  at Waldorf * Final - 6 innings W, 14-5
  Forest City, Iowa
Sat., Apr. 29 at Waldorf * Final W, 7-2
  Forest City, Iowa
  at Waldorf * Final - 5 innings W, 9-0
  Forest City, Iowa
Fri., May. 05 vs. Waldorf % @ Dickinson, N.D. Final W, 7-1
  NSAA Tournament
  vs. Viterbo % @ Dickinson, N.D. Final W, 4-3
  NSAA Tournament
Sat., May. 06 vs. Mayville State % @ Dickinson, N.D. Final - 8 innings W, 2-1
  NSAA Tournament
Sun., May. 07 vs. Jamestown % @ Dickinson, N.D. Final - 9 innings L, 3-4
  NSAA Tournament - Championship Game 1
  vs. Jamestown % @ Dickinson, N.D. Final W, 1-0
  NSAA Tournament - Championship Game 2
Mon., May. 08 vs. Jamestown % @ Dickinson, N.D. Final L, 1-2
  NSAA Tournament - Championship Game 3
Mon., May. 15 vs. #16 Simpson (CA) % @ Oklahoma City, Okla. Final W, 2-1
  NAIA Opening Round
Tue., May. 16 at #1 Oklahoma City % Final - 6 innings L, 0-8
  NAIA Opening Round
  vs. #16 Simpson (CA) % @ Oklahoma City, Okla. Final L, 0-7
  NAIA Opening Round
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Saint Mary (Kan.) @ Fort Worth, Texas Final - 6 innings W, 10-0
  Cowtown Classic
  vs. William Penn @ Fort Worth, Texas Final - 5 innings W, 17-2
  Cowtown Classic
  vs. Texas Wesleyan @ Fort Worth, Texas Final L, 2-3
  Cowtown Classic
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. McPherson @ Fort Worth, Texas Final - 5 innings W, 9-0
  Cowtown Classic
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Dakota State * @ Aberdeen, SD Final W, 3-2
  NSAA Crossover
  vs. Dakota State * @ Aberdeen, SD Final W, 11-2
  NSAA Crossover
Sat., Feb. 24 at Presentation * Final W, 1-0
  Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
  at Presentation * Final L, 2-7
  Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. USC Beaufort @ Clermont, Fla. Final L, 4-6
  THE Spring Games
  vs. Lourdes @ Clermont, Fla. Final W, 6-3
  THE Spring Games
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Hannibal-LaGrange @ Clermont, FL Final - 6 innings W, 8-0
  THE Spring Games
  vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene @ Clermont, FL Final L, 2-3
  THE Spring Games
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Clermont, FL Final W, 7-3
  THE Spring Games
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Trinity International @ Clermont, FL Final - 6 innings W, 9-1
  THE Spring Games
  vs. Judson (Ill.) @ Clermont, FL Final L, 1-5
  THE Spring Games
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Hannibal-LaGrange @ Clermont, FL Final - 9 innings W, 3-2
  THE Spring Games
  vs. Cornerstone @ Leesburg, Fla. Final L, 2-3
  THE Spring Games
  vs. Spring Arbor @ Clermont, FL Final L, 7-8
  THE Spring Games
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. #4 Marian (Ind.) @ Clermont, FL Final W, 2-1
  THE Spring Games
  vs. Trinity Christian @ Clermont, FL Final L, 0-4
  THE Spring Games
Wed., Mar. 14 Saint Mary (Kan.) Final W, 6-4
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Saint Mary (Kan.) Final W, 3-0
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Dordt @ Tucson, AZ Final L, 2-6
  Tucson Invitational Games
  vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) @ Tucson, Ariz. Final W, 8-4
  Tucson Invitational Games
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Ottawa (Ariz.) @ Tucson, AZ Final W, 8-3
  Tucson Invitational Games
  vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Tucson, AZ Final W, 5-2
  Tucson Invitational Games
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Valley City State @ Tucson, AZ Final L, 4-6
  Tucson Invitational Games
  vs. Valley City State @ Tucson, AZ Final L, 0-1
  Tucson Invitational Games
Sat., Mar. 24 #21 Jamestown * Final - 6 innings L, 2-10
  Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field
  #21 Jamestown * Final L, 1-6
  Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field
Sun., Mar. 25 #21 Jamestown * Final L, 2-6
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  #21 Jamestown * Final L, 2-5
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Tue., Mar. 27 at College of St. Mary Final - 5 innings W, 10-0
  Omaha, Neb.
  at College of St. Mary Final - 6 innings W, 15-2
  Omaha, Neb.
Thu., Mar. 29 Mayville State * Final W, 7-3
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Mayville State * Final W, 9-8
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sat., Mar. 31 Dickinson State * Final W, 2-0
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Wed., Apr. 04 at Hastings Final - 5 innings W, 12-2
  Hastings, Neb.
  at Hastings Final W, 7-1
  Hastings, Neb.
Thu., Apr. 05 Valley City State * Final L, 1-2
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Valley City State * Final - 5 innings L, 1-11
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Thu., Apr. 12 Mayville State * Final - 8 innings L, 2-3
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  vs. Mayville State * @ Bellevue, NE Final L, 1-8
  Dickinson State * Final W, 6-2
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., Apr. 13 Dickinson State * Final L, 0-1
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Apr. 22 at Viterbo * Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
  La Crosse, Wis.
  at Viterbo * Final W, 8-3
  La Crosse, Wis.
Mon., Apr. 23 at Viterbo * Final W, 2-1
  La Crosse, Wis.
  at Viterbo * Final - 5 innings W, 14-4
  La Crosse, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 28 Waldorf * Final - 8 innings L, 4-6
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Waldorf * Final L, 7-11
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Apr. 29 Waldorf * Final W, 5-3
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Waldorf * Final W, 5-0
  Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., May. 04 vs. Dakota State @ Aberdeen, S.D. Final L, 2-3
  NSAA Tournament
  vs. Mayville State @ Aberdeen, SD Final W, 4-3
  NSAA Tournament
Sat., May. 05 vs. Dakota State @ Aberdeen, SD Final L, 6-8
  NSAA Tournament
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Cowtown Classic @ Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Cowtown Classic @ Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Double Tree Classic @ Springfield, Mo. TBA
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Double Tree Classic @ Springfield, Mo. TBA
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 18 at York 4:00 PM
  York Ballpark Complex | York, Neb.
  at York 6:00 PM
  York Ballpark Complex | York, Neb.
Sat., Mar. 23 Mayville State * 3:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Mayville State * 5:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Sun., Mar. 24 Mayville State * 12:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Mayville State * 2:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Wed., Mar. 27 Mount Marty 3:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Mount Marty 5:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Viterbo * TBA
  Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
  at Viterbo * TBA
  Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
Sun., Mar. 31 at Viterbo * TBA
  Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
  at Viterbo * TBA
  Outdoor Athletics Complex | La Crosse, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 06 at Valley City State * TBA
  VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
  at Valley City State * TBA
  VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
Sun., Apr. 07 at Valley City State * TBA
  VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
  at Valley City State * TBA
  VCSU Softball Complex | Valley City, N.D.
Wed., Apr. 10 Dakota State * 4:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Dakota State * 6:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Sat., Apr. 13 at Dickinson State * TBA
  North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
  at Dickinson State * TBA
  North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
Sun., Apr. 14 at Dickinson State * TBA
  North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
  at Dickinson State * TBA
  North Softball Complex | Dickinson, N.D.
Tue., Apr. 16 Hastings 4:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Hastings 6:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Wed., Apr. 17 College of St. Mary 6:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  College of St. Mary 8:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Fri., Apr. 19 Presentation * 4:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Presentation * 6:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Sat., Apr. 20 Presentation * 12:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Presentation * 2:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Wed., Apr. 24 at Dakota State * 4:00 PM
  Thue Softball Complex | Madison, S.D.
  at Dakota State * 6:00 PM
  Thue Softball Complex | Madison, S.D.
Sat., Apr. 27 Waldorf * 3:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Waldorf * 5:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Sun., Apr. 28 Waldorf * 12:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
  Waldorf * 2:00 PM
  Roy Smith Field | Omaha, Neb.
Thu., May. 02 at NSAA Tournament % TBA
  Location TBA
Fri., May. 03 at NSAA Tournament % TBA
  Location TBA
Sat., May. 04 at NSAA Tournament % TBA
  Location TBA
Sun., May. 05 at NSAA Tournament % TBA
  Location TBA
Mon., May. 06 at NSAA Tournament % TBA
  Location TBA
Mon., May. 13 vs. NAIA Opening Round Tournament % @ Campus Sites TBA
Tue., May. 14 vs. NAIA Opening Round Tournament % @ Campus Sites TBA
Wed., May. 15 vs. NAIA Opening Round Tournament % @ Campus Sites TBA
Thu., May. 23 vs. NAIA Softball World Series % @ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo. TBA
Fri., May. 24 vs. NAIA Softball World Series % @ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo. TBA
Sat., May. 25 vs. NAIA Softball World Series % @ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo. TBA
Sun., May. 26 vs. NAIA Softball World Series % @ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo. TBA
Mon., May. 27 vs. NAIA Softball World Series % @ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo. TBA
Tue., May. 28 vs. NAIA Softball World Series % @ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo. TBA
Wed., May. 29 vs. NAIA Softball World Series % @ Killian Sports Complex | Springfield, Mo. TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event