2018 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Saint Mary (Kan.) @ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. William Penn @ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic W, 17-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Texas Wesleyan @ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. McPherson @ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Dakota State * @ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Crossover W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Dakota State * @ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Crossover W, 11-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Presentation * Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover W, 1-0 Final
  at Presentation * Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. USC Beaufort @ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games L, 4-6 Final
  vs. Lourdes @ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Hannibal-LaGrange @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games W, 7-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Trinity International @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Judson (Ill.) @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games L, 1-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Hannibal-LaGrange @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Cornerstone @ Leesburg, Fla. THE Spring Games L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Spring Arbor @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games L, 7-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. #4 Marian (Ind.) @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Trinity Christian @ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Saint Mary (Kan.) Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 6-4 Final
  Saint Mary (Kan.) Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Dordt @ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games L, 2-6 Final
  vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games W, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Ottawa (Ariz.) @ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games W, 8-3 Final
  vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Valley City State @ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games L, 4-6 Final
  vs. Valley City State @ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 #21 Jamestown * Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field L, 2-10 Final - 6 innings
  #21 Jamestown * Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field L, 1-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 #21 Jamestown * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 2-6 Final
  #21 Jamestown * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 2-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at College of St. Mary Omaha, Neb. W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at College of St. Mary Omaha, Neb. W, 15-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 29 Mayville State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 7-3 Final
  Mayville State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Dickinson State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 at Hastings Hastings, Neb. W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Hastings Hastings, Neb. W, 7-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 Valley City State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 1-2 Final
  Valley City State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 1-11 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 Mayville State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 2-3 Final - 8 innings
  Dickinson State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Dickinson State * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 0-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Viterbo * La Crosse, Wis. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Viterbo * La Crosse, Wis. W, 8-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Viterbo * La Crosse, Wis. W, 2-1 Final
  at Viterbo * La Crosse, Wis. W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 4-6 Final - 8 innings
  Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center L, 7-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 5-3 Final
  Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center W, 5-0 Final
Fri., May. 04 vs. Dakota State @ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Mayville State @ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Tournament W, 4-3 Final
Sat., May. 05 vs. Dakota State @ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Tournament L, 6-8 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event