2010 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-6-1
Pct. .675
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 3-1-1
Neutral 2-1
August
Sat Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MidAmerica Nazarene
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Tue Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Doane - Forfeit
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Columbia (Mo.)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Fresno Pacific
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Classic
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Nazarene
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Classic
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
Graceland
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Kansas Wesleyan
Omaha, Neb. | Morrison Stadium
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Hastings
Omaha, Neb. | Morrison Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westminster (Utah)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southwestern Christian *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Fri Oct 15
at
Final
T, 1-1
St. Thomas (Texas)
Houston, Texas
A
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Huston-Tillotson
@ Houston, Texas
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Mon Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Jamestown
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
L, 0-3
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
November
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Westminster (Utah)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Unaffiliated Group Tournament
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Great Falls
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park | Unaffiliated Group Tournament
H
* Conference