2003 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-1-1
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 4-5-2
Neutral 1-2
August
Tue Aug 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Sat Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls, S.D.
A
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Westminster (Utah)
Westminster Tournament @ Salt Lake City, Utah
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Albertson
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Westminster Tournament
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Point Loma Nazarene
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Westminster Tournament
N
Fri Sep 19
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Central Christian *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
A
October
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mary
Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
York *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
William Jewell
Liberty, Mo.
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Graceland
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Ambrose
Davenport, Iowa
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
H
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Newman
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Park (Mo.)
MCAC Tournament @ Parkville, Mo.
A
Tue Nov 11
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Friends
Region IV Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Park (Mo.)
Region IV Tournament @ Park, Mo.
A
* Conference