2001 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4-1
Pct. .775
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
William Woods
Bellevue, Neb.
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Doane
Crete, Neb.
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Final
L, 1-3
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Science & Arts (Okla.)
Chickasha, Okla.
Final
L, 0-2
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Southewestern Oklahoma
Weatherford, Okla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Mount Marty
Yankson, S.D.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 4-1
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
Final
L, 1-4
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
William Jewell
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Huron
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Sioux Falls
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Dordt
Sioux Center, Iowa
Final - OT
W, 4-3
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb. (Haskell Indian Nations loses by forfeit)
Final
W, 1-0
H
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
Final - OT
L, 0-1
A
* Conference